Who's Who Legal: Arbitration Recognizes 11 Foley Hoag Attorneys in 2021 Edition

September 29, 2020

The 2021 edition of Who’s Who Legal (WWL): Arbitration has honored 11 Foley Hoag attorneys from the firm’s International Litigation & Arbitration Department. 
For the sixth consecutive year, WWL and Global Arbitration Review (GAR) have conducted research into the most highly regarded arbitration lawyers from around the world. 
The Foley Hoag attorneys recognized in the 2021 Who’s Who Legal: Arbitration include:

Arbitrators and Counsel 

 Future Leaders - Partners

Future Leaders – Non Partners

 The WWL guide is one of the world’s leading directories of legal practitioners and non-lawyer consulting experts. The directory researches 35 individual practice area guides covering corporate and commercial law. In total, it lists more than 28,000 private practice lawyers and consulting experts from over 160 national jurisdictions. The GAR publication, which was launched in 2006, is the leading resource on international arbitration news and community intelligence. 

About Foley Hoag LLP

Foley Hoag provides innovative, strategic legal services to public, private and government clients across the globe. We have premier capabilities in the life sciences, healthcare, technology, energy, professional services and private funds fields, and in cross-border disputes. The diverse backgrounds, perspectives and experiences of our lawyers and business services professionals contribute to the exceptional service we deliver to clients ranging from startups to multinational companies to sovereign states. For more information, visit www.foleyhoag.com or follow @FoleyHoag on Twitter.