Committee on Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

The Foley Hoag Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee actively works with the department and firm management acts as an advisory body to firm management and the Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Department on matters regarding diversity, equity, and inclusion across the firm. Co-chaired by the firm's Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and one the Co-Managing Partners, the Committee is comprised of lawyers and business professionals of varying backgrounds, experiences, and perspectives.

DE&I Department together with the DE&I Committee hosts bi-monthly DE&I Coffee Chats. These meetings are 60-minute introductions for all new hires (business services professionals and legal personnel) to learn more about our team, our department's initiatives, and our firm's commitment to DE&I.

Click here for the Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion's Mission Statement.

Committee on Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: Key Contacts 

Committee on Diversity and Inclusion 2020

Members of the Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee:

Christina Beharry, Partner

Alissa Clarke, Associate

Jeffrey Collins, Partner, Co-Managing Partner

Christopher Hart, Partner

James Montgomery, Partner

Gisela Paris, Counsel

Tafadzwa Pasipanodya, Partner

Mital Patel, Associate

Natasha Reed, Partner

Dean Richlin, Partner

Ryan Rourke Reed, Partner

Benjamin Vaughan, Technology Specialist, Registered Patent Agent

Valerie Williamson, Office Administrator

Rosa Nunez email Ken Leonetti email Diversity, Equity and Inclusion email
Rosa Nunez Rosa Nunez Ken Leonetti