14 Foley Hoag Attorneys Named to 2018 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

May 13, 2019

Fourteen attorneys in Foley Hoag’s Washington, D.C. office have been named to the 2018 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, which acknowledges attorneys who have performed 50 hours or more of pro bono work.

The Honor Roll is an annual tribute to D.C. Bar members and attorneys, who provided free legal services throughout the past year to D.C. residents who cannot afford legal counsel. Attorneys on the list receive “Honors” for performing 50 or more hours of pro bono work or “High Honors” for performing over 100 hours.

Foley Hoag lawyers included on this year’s list are:

High Honors
  • Janis Brennan
  • Rebecca Gerome
  • Joseph Klingler
  • John Marston
  • James Montgomery
  • Nicholas Renzler
  • Tracy Roosevelt
  • Sudhanshu Roy
  • Gare Smith
  • Haider David Andazola
  • Arsalan Suleman
  • Thomas Barker
  • Christina Beharry
  • Clara Brillembourg
The Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll is jointly sponsored by the District of Columbia Court of Appeals and the Superior Court of the District of Columbia.