Foley Hoag 48 Attorneys Named to Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 2020 Pro Bono Honor Roll

November 10, 2021

Foley Hoag LLP has been named to the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 2020 Pro Bono Honor Roll for legal organizations. The firm was among only four law firms to be recognized on the 2020 Honor Roll, and has been included each year since the program's inception in 2010.

In addition, 48 Foley Hoag attorneys have been named to the 2020 Pro Bono Individual Attorney High Honor Roll and Honor Roll lists. Administered by the Supreme Judicial Court Standing Committee on Pro Bono Legal Services, the Pro Bono Honor Rolls annually recognize those who meet the criteria for a certain number of pro bono hours during the designated time period. Attorneys on the list receive “High Honors” for performing over 100 hours of pro bono work or “Honors” for performing 50 or more.

Foley Hoag attorneys recognized include:

High Honor Roll: Neil Austin, Richard Baldwin, Yoni Bard, Mark Barnett, Stephen Bartlett, Michael Boudett, Rebecca Cazabon, Jacqueline Chávez, Rachel Davidson, Caroline Donovan, Peter Ellis, Kevin Fitzgerald, Tiffany Ford, Christian Garcia, Michael Glanz, Alexander Gray, Christopher Hart, Joshua Jarvis, Michael Keating, Paul Kim, Andrew Loewenstein, Andrew London, Jennifer Macarchuk, Jenevieve Maerker, Jeremy Meisinger, Anthony Mirenda, Shaida Mirmazaheri, Christopher Modlish, Emily Nash, Leah Rizkallah, Madeleine Rodriguez, Ethan Severance, Max Tenney and Colin Zick.

Honor Roll: Jesse Alderman, Hemmie Chang, Alissa Clarke, Daniel Clevenger, Tad Heuer, Carol Holahan, Nicole Kinsley, Joanna McDonough, Ian Mullet, Martin Murphy, Mark Potash, Dean Richlin, James Smith and Nicholas Theodorou. 

Key Contacts